02
Aug
13

“Hybrid” for Illustration Friday

Hybrid

3 Responses to ““Hybrid” for Illustration Friday”


  1. August 2, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    Very clever! and you come up with them so fast!

  2. August 2, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    Thank you; I give myself just a couple of minutes. That’s part of the fun and good mental exercise.

  3. 3 anne
    August 2, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    It took me a couple of seconds and then I started to giggle. I do love Grannie.


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

