02
May
08

Illustration Friday Image

“CLUTTER”

9 Responses to “Illustration Friday Image”


  1. August 9, 2008 at 5:44 am

    I saw your comment on another blog and I saw that you just got a ordered a Wacom tablet. Let me be the first to say ,”Your life will change!” I love the dog gone thing so much I purchased two. They are a God sent really. It is really an artist friend. You’ll love it I promise.

  2. August 21, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    Connie,
    You really are just to sweet. Thanks so much for your vote! I’m so very flattered. This is the second time this month I’ve been picked. WOW! Thanks again. Your a sweetheart.
    Vanessa

  3. September 11, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    Hi Connie, Love your line and clutter/de-clutter illos.
    BTW: Thanks for commenting on my IF: Clutter.
    -Di
    http://dtdelosh.blogspot.com

  4. September 11, 2008 at 5:49 pm

    Sorry if this is a dupe. Love your Line and de-clutter concept.
    -Di

  5. September 11, 2008 at 11:03 pm

    Nice illo. That’s the best way to get rid of clutter.

  6. September 12, 2008 at 1:41 pm

    You always have the cutest cartoons!

  7. September 13, 2008 at 1:31 am

    Thank you for your comment. Great interpretation of “clutter.” I enjoy your work.

  8. September 25, 2008 at 6:26 pm

    This made me grin! Love your sense of humor.


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


