26
Sep
08

For IF’s dog lovers

This one’s especially for Caroline and the new puppy

Who'd have a dog

10 Responses to “For IF’s dog lovers”


  1. September 26, 2008 at 2:44 pm

    Fits the prompt perfectly!

  2. September 26, 2008 at 4:04 pm

    Connie, I tell you, YOU ARE A REAL SCREAM. LOL! This is just great! Thanks for always making me smile and laugh. God Bless you my friend!

  3. September 26, 2008 at 5:34 pm

    WAAAAAAHAHAHAHAAA! Grrrreat, I love it! As in public buses here. X-D

  4. September 26, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    This wonderful illo made me shriek with laughter….and painful recognition! Brilliant take on the topic.

  5. September 28, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    this did make me laugh out loud! I LOVE dogs and this IS for dog lovers 🙂

  6. September 29, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    wonderful and very funny – I now have a very big smile – thank you! And I love how you draw sardines too:-)

  7. 7 Bella Sinclair
    September 29, 2008 at 2:10 pm

    I just about doubled over in laughter! I LOVE his posture and eyes!

  8. September 30, 2008 at 9:23 am

    Ha ha!

    The puppy is being wonderful but very tiring… yesterday we introduced her to the idea of grooming and she thought the brush was great… for eating…

    Thank you very much for this fun cartoon!

  9. October 4, 2008 at 3:58 pm

    Yes, that’s me too! 🙂

  10. October 9, 2008 at 1:54 am

    I adore this one! I’ve sent it to my sister. I hope that she does not have any liquid in her mouth when she sees it.


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


