17
Oct
08

Doggy cartoon for this week

5 Responses to “Doggy cartoon for this week”


  1. October 17, 2008 at 8:40 pm

    You are too good!
    Yup, yup, arf!
    Even the dog got confused this delay…
    Glad I wasn’t imagining things 🙂

  2. October 17, 2008 at 9:44 pm

    This IS my sisters dog. I know it is! I love it!!!!

  3. October 17, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    In some areas, that WOULD be considered par with their newspapers!

  4. October 19, 2008 at 2:41 am

    Great doggy comic strip! I can’t get mad at him for trying 🙂

  5. October 20, 2008 at 9:42 am

    This is my cat!! I love it! he he he he. You always make me smile. That’s pure power baby! Have a great day.


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


