24
Oct
08

Couldn’t resist it

10 Responses to “Couldn’t resist it”


  1. October 24, 2008 at 4:33 pm

    That woman frightens me. Can you imagine her having the nuclear codes?? She can’t even pronounce the word!!
    I vote for the moose! Mooses? Meece?
    :))

  2. October 24, 2008 at 4:50 pm

    This is how I feel! This is a winner and makes me smile again girly. I love it!!!

  3. October 24, 2008 at 8:32 pm

    You captured my fear of that wink! This is great…

  4. October 25, 2008 at 10:00 am

    you have funny ideas 🙂

  5. October 25, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    You’re nicer than I am. Although I’m fascinated by her, I do think she’s a killer.

  6. October 26, 2008 at 4:59 am

    What a mind you have! Sure captured the issue at hand…
    Love it! Have a great week end Connie 🙂

  7. October 29, 2008 at 4:46 am

    hee, hee, love the mice, meese, moosies


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


