02
Jan
09

“resolve” for Illustration Friday

resolve

14 Responses to ““resolve” for Illustration Friday”


  1. 1 Anne
    January 2, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    I think you’ve got this resolutions-for-the-New-Year just about right…

  2. January 2, 2009 at 9:16 pm

    Connie, I love your humor. It would not be IF without it!! I like her resolve.

  3. January 3, 2009 at 4:45 am

    haha wonderful Connie! Happy New Year 🙂 now pass me a drink…

  4. January 3, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    Thanks Connie. Funny!
    This is a great way to delivering the “resolve” in 2009!

  5. January 3, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    ha ha what a good resolve to have hugs and happy 2009.

  6. January 3, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    Yup! This was me last night!

  7. January 3, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    I gave up my wine for a while…boo hoo!
    I love her posture!! And the heels. C’mon Connie, you don’t wear heels in the RV 🙂

    Happy New Year to you, Bri and the pups!

  8. January 5, 2009 at 3:43 am

    Ah yes, I agree with this! Make it a Bombay Sapphire Gin and I’m there! Nice work, Connie a delight as usual 🙂

  9. January 5, 2009 at 7:10 pm

    I don’t know about this resolve – resolution. Nice posture drawing though…
    May it just be a for today only thing… or I can see trouble coming with these lines.

    Have a wonderful week and keep up the great work and humor Connie 🙂

  10. January 6, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    This is wonderful – could be me sitting there!!

  11. January 7, 2009 at 2:42 am

    Make mine a double!

    Happy new year, Connie! What a great way to start it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


