13
Feb
09

“Celebrate” for Illustration Friday

celebrate

11 Responses to ““Celebrate” for Illustration Friday”


  1. February 13, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    Connie, Thanks for visiting my blog! I like your IF too! It made me giggle! DEB

  2. February 13, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    Yeah, sometimes, I feel just like her! I feel like having fun and everyone else is busy! Wonderful line work as usual!

  3. February 13, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    love it and i’m laughing 🙂

  4. February 14, 2009 at 12:09 am

    Lots of funny new stuff since I last checked in. Great work… you’ve really been on a roll!

  5. February 14, 2009 at 10:33 am

    and he doesn’t…it’s always the same…wish you a day full of love and joy!

  6. February 14, 2009 at 8:18 pm

    Hey…why does he get to have the chair?? There’s still fun in the ol’ gal yet!
    Funny funny funny!
    🙂

  7. February 16, 2009 at 12:48 am

    we in our 6th decade may be old, but we are definitely not cold!!

  8. February 17, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    the older I get the more I celebrate just to celebrate!

    p.s. finally posted from being tagged by you ages ago…

  9. February 17, 2009 at 10:29 pm

    I’m tickled that there are others who find they are delayed!

  10. February 18, 2009 at 4:59 am

    It’s a party for one, and he wasn’t invited. As long as YOU’re having fun, doll, that’s all that matters. LOVED your fun facts below, Connie! And teeheee, yes! I remember standing out in the freezing snow demanding that my pup do his business to no avail. Can’t get mad at that cute face, though. 🙂


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


