27
Feb
09

“Breezy” for Illustration Friday

breezy

9 Responses to ““Breezy” for Illustration Friday”


  1. February 27, 2009 at 4:28 pm

    Better bright and breezy than gloomy and difficult?

    You always capture the essence and add a twist… totally incredible!
    This whole picture made my day, needed it…
    Have a great week-end Connie 🙂

  2. February 27, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    two laughs a day, i think i will get three days older now.

  3. February 27, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    Oh my….I’m on the floor with laughter!! Man did I need a laugh too. Thanks!!
    This is wonderful. You’re so much fun Connie!

    I loved the pics of the dogs in the park. I’m having computer blues and slow downloads 😦
    i hope to catch up soon.
    Now to think of something for breezy…….

    xo

  4. February 27, 2009 at 10:32 pm

    big chuckle
    …so now i have to look for that hidden camera, you must have at my place 🙂

  5. February 28, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    I agree with everyone else – your place is just the thing for brightening a day! 😀 But I can’t say I feel too sorry for the husband, haha. The spring in her step – wonderful!

  6. February 28, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    You ALWAYS are always right on with your interpretations and cartoons. You always put a smile on my face when I come here.

  7. March 1, 2009 at 4:51 am

    Hehehehe! I just want to smack those perpetually perky people! Thanks for the laugh, Connie!

  8. March 1, 2009 at 5:47 pm

    ha ha just give them a few years, that’ll soon change. hugs connie.

  9. March 15, 2009 at 3:32 am

    I had to grin, very good idea and funny!


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


