27
Mar
09

“Poise” for Illustration Friday

poise

11 Responses to ““Poise” for Illustration Friday”


  1. March 27, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    AS the oldest of 8, I can relate. 🙂

  2. March 27, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    hihi…yoga for president! (for each of them)

  3. March 27, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    I think I have a shot just like this in my family photo album! Love it!!

  4. March 27, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    I never knew how Mom could have poise at any photo gathering! I like how you have many potential stories in this one picture.

  5. March 27, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    You always manage to get the perfect image for IF. Love it!

  6. March 27, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    I was here earlier but was unable to comment 😦

    This is beyond keeping your poise!! The dog posture is perfect. Someone needs to walk that pup! I’d be at my breaking point for sure if this was my situation. I think you’ve covered everything that could go wrong at a family photo shoot. Hilarious and well done Connie!

  7. March 27, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    OH… Ohm! Great rendering…
    And to have it so together – totally amazing! 🙂

  8. March 27, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    one needs poise to pose, ;o)

  9. March 28, 2009 at 6:36 pm

    ooh i wish i could have that kinda poise! i’ve missed your illustrations, connie 🙂 it’s good to see them again

  10. March 28, 2009 at 8:10 pm

    Ha!!
    Where do I sign up for the class!

  11. March 30, 2009 at 1:53 am

    Ok, I definitely need to learn yoga! Hysterical! And I can see her, with that same vacant smile plastered on her face, retreating to her bedroom alone and locking the door. That’s what I would have done. Great one!!!


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


