12
Feb
10

“Adrift” for Illustration Friday

11 Responses to ““Adrift” for Illustration Friday”


  1. February 12, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    You really captured motion in this picture. Not always an easy task. Nice work!

  2. February 12, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    ooh noooooooo….I hope he doesn’t fall in!!! nice work!!!

    Happy Valentine’s Weekend!!!

  3. February 12, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    I see the splits in his future, nice color!

  4. February 12, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    just read your post – beware of fostering, you may end up with a house full of spaniels! that’s how we got our doggies, we couldn’t give them up! good luck with the pups!

  5. February 12, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    I love the atmosphere you created!

  6. 8 Anne
    February 13, 2010 at 3:11 am

    Then there was the time that the little aluminum boat filled up with water and was starting to sink and Dave said to me, “get in and weigh it down so I can bail.” It’s a tribute to our marriage and my faith in him that I did this and we got it floating again.

    Of course I’ve never let him forget it.

  7. February 13, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    Well that’s an accident waiting to happen. Nice work.

  8. March 2, 2010 at 7:27 am

    I like your sense of humor! Great idea!


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


