09
Jul
10

“” for Illustration Friday

9 Responses to ““” for Illustration Friday”


  1. July 9, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    Funny! I like the play on words. Nice job, Connie.

  2. July 9, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    How funny! This is great! 😀

  3. July 9, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    Fun! My post has to do with dairy too (but it is quite different). I enjoy your sense of humor.

    Leyla

  4. 4 Kat
    July 9, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    Ooops! Looks like they need to change cell phone services. Great one.

  5. July 9, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    Oh Connie, you are the best!!! This is perfect!

  6. 6 ljcillustration
    July 9, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    It made me laugh because when I first saw the theme I read it as dairy.

  7. July 9, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    Many thanks for the laugh!! You have a special sense of humor!
    It happened the same to me when I saw the new IF’s word!

  8. July 11, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    Too funny! You’ve captured this so well!

  9. July 14, 2010 at 2:02 am

    Hi Connie!
    This is very funny (and I love the pink touches!)


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


