27
Aug
10

“Immovable” for Illustration Friday

9 Responses to ““Immovable” for Illustration Friday”


  1. August 27, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    SO DARN CUTE AND SO TRUE. LOL

  2. August 27, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    Your drawing sure strikes a chord with me!

  3. 4 Erin
    August 27, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    too, too funny! if it we’re for my cat pawing at my face a’la Simon’s Cat (if you haven’t seen it you should it’s on YouTube) I’d never get up!

    yes we’re moving again, against my will but I caved, that whole job thing, shesh. This time off too the wilds of North Carolina.

  4. August 27, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    hahaha.. this was me every morning for all my school years.

  5. 6 Erin
    August 27, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    Hey Connie, here’s Simon’s Web site it has all his shorts which are so funny, http://www.simonscat.com/

  6. August 31, 2010 at 3:06 am

    Great one Connie! hahaha!

  7. August 31, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Comforting stuff! Nice image.

  8. August 31, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    Haha! That was totally me when I was a kid. Fun sketch. Captured the topic perfectly.


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


