03
Sep
10

“dessert” for Illustration Friday

3 Responses to ““dessert” for Illustration Friday”


  1. September 3, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    I just came across your blog and I love it!! All your illustrations really make me laugh, my mind works kinda the same way constantly in cartoon mode….usually I laugh at things I really should not laugh at and get in trouble….but it always tuns into a cartoon in my head LOL…oh well, what can ya do…
    Really enjoy your work 🙂

    Cheers!
    Hilary Leehane

  2. September 9, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    oh my heavens!!! you are a riot Connie!!! this is too funny!!!

  3. 3 anne
    September 10, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    This one could be used for a save-the-spaniels Christmas card.


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


