22
Oct
10

“Racing” for Illustration Friday

7 Responses to ““Racing” for Illustration Friday”


  1. October 22, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    You just made my morning! I live next to a senior center and truly those woman w/their walkers can make some tracks. They, like your illo, make me grin when I see them out enforce. Thank you!

  2. October 22, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    This picture is perfect for racing. Love the expressions.

  3. 3 anne
    October 22, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    I’m always glad when Granny shows up again.

  4. October 22, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    yeah, that’s senior olympics! great sketch.

  5. October 22, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    who’s your nanny?
    :0)

  6. 6 nuria
    October 22, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    always so humorous! great!

  7. 7 erin
    October 29, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    hi Connie, Granny is moving this week! I’m away so no post for me this week but wanted to see how the new addition was doing, woof.


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


