05
Nov
10

“Afterwards” for Illustration Friday

8 Responses to ““Afterwards” for Illustration Friday”


  1. November 5, 2010 at 10:32 am

    Haha, “9 months afterwards”?

  2. November 5, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    Cold outside of the womb I imagine. Great one. The biggest “afterwards” I’ve ever experienced as a mom.

  3. November 5, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    Yes, very clever “afterwards”.

  4. November 5, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    okay at first I didn’t get it, then I think I did, pretty racy! how’s the new pup doing?

  5. November 5, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    This is so darn creative Connie, both in thinking and illustration! GREAT!!

  6. November 6, 2010 at 6:53 am

    oh very good!nice sense of humour:)

  7. November 8, 2010 at 12:04 am

    Good idea, your drawing made me smile!


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


