07
Jan
11

“Déja vu” for Illustration Friday

7 Responses to ““Déja vu” for Illustration Friday”


  1. January 7, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    Mine too, and I not a granny!
    Paula

  2. January 7, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    It does seem that many resolutions are the same each year. Great comic.

  3. 3 anne
    January 7, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    Oh my, I do love Granny.

    She could just haul out last year’s list, or maybe the one from 50 years ago. Saves time.

  4. January 7, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    Every time I get hit over the head and plan to do better I get that feeling myself…nice take…

  5. January 8, 2011 at 12:02 am

    granny is so cute… hugs to the pups

  6. January 8, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    another good one, Connie! nice work!

  7. January 12, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    I wonder how many years she’s recycled those resolutions!


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


