28
Jan
11

“Surrender” for Illustration Friday

9 Responses to ““Surrender” for Illustration Friday”


  1. 1 anne
    January 28, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Pretty cute.

  2. January 28, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    Ha! Look out for little flags on the course! I LIKE it!

  3. January 29, 2011 at 2:34 am

    Love it! I had to show it to my golfer husband and he laughed also.

  4. January 30, 2011 at 4:33 am

    Too funny, I think that little guy is living in my back yard we have tunnels everywhere! (and we do live across from the golf course, hmmmm, very suspicious)

  5. January 31, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    So clever as always, Connie!

  6. February 1, 2011 at 12:00 am

    Funny! Well it is almost ground hog day, maybe he’s looking for his shadow!

  7. March 5, 2011 at 1:34 am

    Hahaha. Connie, I love this smart, funny idea.
    Great!!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


