04
Feb
11

“Reverse” for Illustration Friday

5 Responses to ““Reverse” for Illustration Friday”


  1. February 4, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    whoops indeed, ah…well, it happens to all of us.
    Paula

  2. 2 anne
    February 4, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I like the “whoops.”

  3. February 4, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    Thank heaven for mirrors! Fun illo! 😉

  4. February 4, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    My dad just did that a few weeks ago with his covered four-wheeler…onto the hood of my car…it was funny to be able to give the lecture on, “You know if I did that I would hear about 2 hours worth of always look behind you even if you don’t think there is anything there…” He offered to turn it in on his insurance but I told him it was more valuable damaged so I could tell stories on him…

  5. February 5, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    very funny, unless it’s your car, whoops!


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


