18
Feb
11

“Layer” for Illustration Friday

11 Responses to ““Layer” for Illustration Friday”


  1. February 18, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Good take on layer–I’ll say!

  2. February 18, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    lol..ok, that actually took me a minute to get. Cute idea!

  3. February 18, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    Straight to the point lol…nice

  4. February 18, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    oh love it! I hadn’t thought of the chicken angle, very funny. Can’t wait to see the pics, I have been fighting the urge of getting a new kitten while my husband is away, I really miss having the feline purr-suasion around the house. How are the pups doing?

  5. 6 anne
    February 18, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    Guess who grew up with chickens…

  6. February 19, 2011 at 3:16 am

    OMG, talk about thinking gout of the box! Hilarious.

  7. February 19, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I’m on the floor!!!!!! I do love your wit!

    I can’t remember if I responded to your email with those wonderful beach pictures. What a bunch of happy pups!! You’re doing good things Connieā™„

  8. February 20, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Connie you are a riot! I’m traveling at the moment, saw your message yesterday but couldn’t imagine how you would use a chicken for layer! Very funny!

  9. 11 Faruffa
    February 22, 2011 at 11:43 am

    soooooooo funny !!!


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


