08
Jul
11

“Stay” for Illustration Friday

4 Responses to ““Stay” for Illustration Friday”


  1. July 8, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    I remember saying “Stay” hundreds of times and now Daisy just looks at me and knows. I don’t even have to say stay. Have a great weekend.

  2. July 8, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I think this dog ran two steps forward and then stayed!! Good dog! Good confident pen style!

  3. 3 anne
    July 9, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    …and to add to that, dogs are easier to train than people.

  4. July 12, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    my dogs always roll their eyes at me when I ask them to do something, and when they do comply it’s as they feel sorry for me.


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


