30
Mar
12

“Return” for Illustration Friday

Will he or won’t he????

cartoon, ink

5 Responses to ““Return” for Illustration Friday”


  1. 1 anne
    March 30, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    This is wonderful. I’ll immediately send it to two cat-lover friends.

  2. 2 Marian Marion
    March 30, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    Very good. My three indoor cats would probably love to have a night on the town.

  3. 3 Kristina
    March 31, 2012 at 3:18 am

    Now if only I could get the slightly moth-eaten Stranger who emerged yowling from the woods on Monday, sprayed my front door liberally, curled up on my fiance’s lap, and fell asleep drooling, to return. He has had one too many nights on the town, I think.

  4. April 6, 2012 at 2:07 pm

    it’s so cute! :] oOo

  5. April 6, 2012 at 6:54 pm

    I hear that noise alright at night, I always think its an abandoned baby crying…:(


Leave a Reply

For “Home” and my “Illustration Friday” image click on Header

Folio


